About us

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Geerlings, Suzanne

Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Amsterdam University Medical Centers, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Anders, Hans-Joachim

Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine IV, Ludwig-Maximilians University Hospital of Munich, Munich

Prof. Dr. Hickey, Michael

Centre for Inflammatory Diseases, Monash University Department of Medicine, Monash, Australia

Prof. Dr. Mittrücker, Hans-Willi

Department for Immunology, University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Hamburg